Free Tropez Gradual Tan – 1st 500

The first 500 Allure readers to sign up at noon EDT (11am Central, 10am Mountain, 9am Pacific) will get a free St. Tropez Everyday Gradual Tan Mousse.  The form is often available early, but do not enter until 12pm EDT.  *Tip – I have won a lot of these by filling out the form in advance and submitting right at noon.

Posted by: on May 9, 2011 under Free

Speak Your Mind