Victora’s Secret Gift Card Giveaway

For those of you who haven’t already gotten in on this one (my posts are messed up due to my  Hosting issues)  Victoria’s Secret is doing a Gift Card Giveaway every day (on Facebook) through Thursday, December 15th.

Today the Giveaway starts at 8:00 am CT (9am ET, 7am MT, 6am PT) – that is NOW for my AZ friends.

It takes a lot of effort to get through, but it does work.  Just keep pushing F5.  I did it yesterday and got in within 5 minutes of trying.

 

Posted by: on December 7, 2011 under Sweepstakes

Speak Your Mind